21 Day Challenge

I have been searching online for something to motivate me and challenge me. My sister suggested I check out a blog: http://www.getbusyliving.org/ 

On her blog, Jess, mentions a few books that helped her in her Get Fit Journey. One of them was “Made to Crave” by Lysa TerKeurst. Of course I had to look it up on the web.

I found that the site offers a 21 day devotional using some of the author’s favorite truths from the book. It was free to sign up so I decided to give it a try. I  figure it is a good way to see what kind of information is in the book before I buy it. Money is a bit tight right now so free was just the ticket.

If you want to check it out for yourself, here is the link to the site: http://madetocrave.org/21-day-challenge/

I can’t wait for the first email to arrive.

This entry was posted in 21 Day Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

